Yes, there is a 30-day free trial for new users. After that, Mergado automatically switches to paid mode. If you delete all test data by the end of the trial period, you will not receive an invoice. You can delete exports (in Export settings -> delete export), as well as the entire store (in E-shop settings ->, Delete online store -> Delete all its exports). Before the end of the trial period, the user receives an informational e-mail.
The tariff increase is carried out automatically if the number of store's products at the output in Mergado belongs to the higher tariff. To reduce the tariff (if the number of products leaving Mergado declines and the store would belong to the lower tariff), contact our support.